History Bowl

Mon, 02/12/2018 - 9:56am

Congratulations to the following History Bowl participants who did a great job at the competition on February 3.
Team A: Kyle Marshall, Lauren Rivarde, Jake Rudolph, Matt Rudolph, Khizer Siddiqui, Austin Terry
Team B: Morgan Baird, Alex Manney, Chris Martin, Mashal Nawabi, Zach Schmidt, Brooke Webster