School Staff

Administration

Adam Eldridge | Principal | adam_eldridge@hcpss.org
Rashmi Bury | Assistant Principal | rashmi_bury@hcpss.org
Kristin Terry | Assistant Principal | kristin_terry@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Lorilyn Devine | Teachers' Secretary | lorilyn_devine@hcpss.org
Deborah Gordon | Principal's Secretary | deborah_gordon@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teachers' Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org
Kathleen Stitely | Data Clerk | kathleen_stitely@hcpss.org

Health Services Team

Susan Casey | Nurse | susan_casey@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Troy Evans | School Counselor 8th grade, 7th grade A - L | troy_evans@hcpss.org
Laurin Goodman | School Psychologist | laurin_goodman@hcpss.org
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | melissa_grady@hcpss.org
Kristy Martorana | School Counseling Secretary | kristina_martorana@hcpss.org
Melissa Oak | School Counselor 6th grade, 7th grade M - Z | melissa_oak@hcpss.org
Hannah Zimmerman | Black Student Achievement Program Achievement Liaison | hannah_zimmerman@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Brian Fuller | Math | brian_fuller@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Griffin | English Language Arts | lisa_griffin@hcpss.org
Jessica James | Science | jessica_james@hcpss.org
Angela Jones | Reading Modules | angela_e_jones@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Glenn Licker | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | glenn_licker@hcpss.org
Melynda McKeown | Social Studies | melynda_mckeown@hcpss.org
Alison Mariano | Science | alison_mariano@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Richard Belizaire | Math | richard_belizaire@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Ebony Dixon-Dennis | Science | ebony_dixon-dennis@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist/Reading Modules | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Celeste Hidey | English Language Arts | celeste_hidey@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Katy Shen | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Amy Smith | Social Studies | amy_smith@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | dava_smith@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math, Math Team Leader | renee_suttner@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Richard Belizaire | Math | richard_belizaire@hcpss.org
Patricia Burnett | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | patricia_burnett@hcpss.org
Melynda McKeown | Social Studies | melynda_mckeown@hcpss.org
Alison Mariano | Science | alison_mariano@hcpss.org
Nancy Prendergast | Science, Science Team Leader | nancy_prendergast@hcpss.org
Katy Shen | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | dava_smith@hcpss.org
Betsy Trainer | Math, 8th Grade Team Leader | betsy_trainer@hcpss.org

World Languages Team

Nicole Rosewag | Spanish | nicole_rosewag@hcpss.org
Arideng Wang | French & Spanish | arideng_wang@hcpss.org

Performing Arts Team

Carolyn Bressler | General Music, Vocal Music | carolyn_bressler@hcpss.org
Darren McFate | Orchestra | darren_mcfate@hcpss.org
Arielle Miller | Band Director | arielle_miller@hcpss.org
Devaney Ross | General Music | devaney_ross@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Pamela Colombel | Family and Consumer Science (FACS) | pamela_colombel@hcpss.org
Jason Fahie | Physical Education/Health | jason_fahie@hcpss.org
Paul Hoyt | Technology Education | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
DeAndre Ingram | Health Education | deandre_ingram@hcpss.org
Robert Morse | Physical Education, Related Arts Team Leader | robert_morse@hcpss.org
Kelly Vieira | Physical Education | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Samantha Waid | Art | samantha_waid@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Julie Barrick | Special Education Teacher | julie_barrick@hcpss.org
Maria Britton | Special Education Teacher | maria_britton@hcpss.org
Toria Burrow | Special Education Teacher, ALS | toria_burrow@hcpss.org
Heather Haesle | Special Education Teacher | heather_haesle@hcpss.org
Megan King | Special Education Teacher | megan_king@hcpss.org
Liba Klein | Special Education Teacher, ALS | liba_klein@hcpss.org
Tammi Lynch | Special Education Team Leader | tamara_lynch@hcpss.org
Elena Puig | Special Education Teacher | elena_puig@hcpss.org
Veronica Scrivens | Special Education Teacher | veronica_scrivens@hcpss.org
Tara Turner | Special Education Teacher | tara_turner@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Nicole Cathirell | Media Specialist | nicole_cathirell@hcpss.org
Pamela Cavanaugh | Reading Specialist | pamela_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Minnie Contreras | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | minerva_contreras@hcpss.org
Carole Culberson-Phillips | Speech Pathologist | carole_culberson-phillips@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist, Reading Modules, Reading Team Leader | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Tess Kania-Lloyd | ESOL Teacher | tyson_kania-lloyd@hcpss.org
Judy Lerner-Eastland | Alternative Education Teacher | judy_lerner_eastland@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | greta_richard@hcpss.org
Cynthia Six | Gifted & Talented Teacher | cynthia_six@hcpss.org
Emily Townsend | Speech Pathologist | emily_townsend@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team

John Bowen | Special Education Paraeducator | john_bowen@hcpss.org
Debbie Brozyna | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_brozyna@hcpss.org
Jill Cruz | Media Paraeducator | jill_cruz@hcpss.org
Emily Downs | Special Education Paraeducator | emily_downs@hcpss.org
Devon Edwards | Special Education Paraeducator | devon_edwards@hcpss.org
Lisa Gough | Alternative Education Paraeducator | lisa_gough@hcpss.org
Shirley Green | Special Education Paraeducator | shirley_green@hcpss.org
Jim Higgins | Special Education Paraeducator | james_higgins@hcpss.org
Debbie Riordan | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_riordan@hcpss.org
Derece Samuel | ESOL Paraeducator | derece_samuel@hcpss.org
Shari Spearman | Special Education Paraeducator | shari_spearman@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Belinda Antwi | Custodian | belinda_antwi@hcpss.org
Anthony Burke | Day Chief | anthony_burke@hcpss.org
Paula Jones | Night Chief | paula_jones@hcpss.org
Tyler Kimball | Custodian | tyler_kimball@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Amy Koliscak | Cafeteria Manager | amy_koliscak@hcpss.org
Angela Ali Taha | Café Server | angela_alitaha@hcpss.org
Vicki Strain | Café Server | vicki_strain@hcpss.org