School Staff

Administration

Aaron Dale | Principal | aaron_dale@hcpss.org
Rashmi Bury | Assistant Principal | rashmi_bury@hcpss.org
Trumaine McCaskill | Assistant Principal | trumaine_mccaskill@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Lorilyn Devine | Teachers' Secretary | lorilyn_devine@hcpss.org
Deborah Gordon | Principal's Secretary | deborah_gordon@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teachers' Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org
Kathleen Stitely | Data Clerk | kathleen_stitely@hcpss.org

Health Services Team

Susan Casey | Nurse | susan_casey@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Stephanie Brown | School Counseling Secretary | stephanie_brown@hcpss.org
Brice Dawson | School Counselor 6th grade, 7th grade M - Z | brice_dawson@hcpss.org
Troy Evans | School Counselor 8th grade, 7th grade A - L
Nicki Meshbesher | School Psychologist | nicole_meshbesher@hcpss.org
Lorena Palmer | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | lorena_palmer@hcpss.org
Jena Raymond | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | jena_raymond@hcpss.org
Charles Tate | BSAP Liaison | charles_tate@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Melynda Diehl | Social Studies | melynda_diehl@hcpss.org
Brian Fuller | Math | brian_fuller@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Griffin | English Language Arts | lisa_griffin@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Glenn Licker | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | glenn_licker@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Science | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Sonja Tosh | Science | sonja_tosh@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Katy Au | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Madisyn Aman | Social Studies | madisyn_aman@hcpss.org
Rosalyn Bryant | Math | rosalyn_bryant@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Ebony Dixon-Dennis | Science, Science Team Leader | ebony_dixon-dennis@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist/Reading Modules | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Celeste Hidey | English Language Arts | celeste_hidey@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | dava_smith@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math, Math Team Leader | renee_suttner@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Katy Au | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Rosalyn Bryant | Math | rosalyn_bryant@hcpss.org
Patricia Burnett | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | patricia_burnett@hcpss.org
Melynda Diehl | Social Studies | melynda_diehl@hcpss.org
Melissa Rogers | Science | melissa_rogers1@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | dava_smith@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Science | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Betsy Trainer | Math, 8th Grade Team Leader | betsy_trainer@hcpss.org

World Languages Team

Nicole Rosewag | Spanish | nicole_rosewag@hcpss.org
Arideng Wang | French & Spanish | arideng_wang@hcpss.org

Performing Arts Team

Darren McFate | Orchestra | darren_mcfate@hcpss.org
Rebecca McFate | General Music, Vocal Music | rebecca_mcfate@hcpss.org
Arielle Miller | Band Director | arielle_miller@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Paul Hoyt | Technology Education | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
Samantha Hunt | Art | samantha_hunt@hcpss.org
DeAndre Ingram | Health Education | deandre_ingram@hcpss.org
Robert Morse | Physical Education, Related Arts Team Leader | robert_morse@hcpss.org
Chris Song | Art | jungin_song@hcpss.org
Kelly Vieira | Physical Education | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Breanna Wilson | FACS | breanna_wilson@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Erika Benton | Special Education Teacher | erika_benton@hcpss.org
Maria Britton | Special Education Teacher | maria_britton@hcpss.org
John Dean | Special Education Teacher | john_dean@hcpss.org
Abbey Johnson | Special Education Teacher | abbey_johnson@hcpss.org
Tammi Lynch | Special Education Team Leader | tamara_lynch@hcpss.org
Julie Meadows | Special Education Teacher | julie_barrick@hcpss.org
Georgette Morgan | Special Education Teacher, ALS | georgette_morgan@hcpss.org
Elena Puig | Special Education Teacher | elena_puig@hcpss.org
Veronica Scrivens | Special Education Teacher | veronica_scrivens@hcpss.org
Tara Turner | Special Education Teacher | tara_turner@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Nicole Cathirell | Media Specialist | nicole_cathirell@hcpss.org
Pamela Cavanaugh | Reading Specialist | pamela_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist, Reading Modules, Reading Team Leader | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Tess Kania-Lloyd | ESOL Teacher | tyson_kania-lloyd@hcpss.org
Judy Lerner-Eastland | Alternative Education Teacher | judy_lerner_eastland@hcpss.org
Cimarron Ludwig | Speech Pathologist | cimarron_ludwig@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | greta_richard@hcpss.org
Cynthia Six | Gifted & Talented Teacher | cynthia_six@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team

John Bowen | Special Education Paraeducator | john_bowen@hcpss.org
Debbie Brozyna | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_brozyna@hcpss.org
Jill Cruz | Media Paraeducator | jill_cruz@hcpss.org
Lisa Gough | Alternative Education Paraeducator | lisa_gough@hcpss.org
Nishat Imran | Student Assistant | nishat_imran@hcpss.org
Renadah Pittman | Special Education Paraeducator | renadah_pittman@hcpss.org
Rosemary Rekus | Special Education Paraeducator | rosemary_rekus@hcpss.org
Debbie Riordan | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_riordan@hcpss.org
Derece Samuel | ESOL Paraeducator | derece_samuel@hcpss.org
Shari Spearman | Special Education Paraeducator | shari_spearman@hcpss.org
Quenay Webster | Special Education Paraeducator | quenay_webster@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Ivy Acheampong | Custodian | ivy_acheampong@hcpss.org
Anthony Burke | Day Chief | anthony_burke@hcpss.org
Paula Jones | Night Chief | paula_jones@hcpss.org
Deborah Tarwo | Custodian | deborah_tarwo@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Mary Koh | Cafeteria Manager | mary_koh@hcpss.org
Vicki Strain | Café Server | vicki_strain@hcpss.org