School Staff

Administration

Adam Eldridge | Principal | adam_eldridge@hcpss.org
Yvonne Jackson | Assistant Principal | yvonne_jackson@hcpss.org
Kristin Terry | Assistant Principal | kristin_terry@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Lorilyn Devine | Teacher's Secretary | lorilyn_devine@hcpss.org
Deborah Gordon | Principal's Secretary | deborah_gordon@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teacher's Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org

Health Services Team

Tracey Ellerby | Health Assistant | tracey_ellerby@hcpss.org
Kelly Tabak | Nurse | kelly_tabak@hcpss.org

School Counseling Team

Monique Flores | School Counselor 8th grade, 7th grade A - L | monique_flores@hcpss.org
Laurin Goodman | School Psychologist | laurin_goodman@hcpss.org
Kristy Martorana | Guidance Secretary | kristina_martorana@hcpss.org
Nancy Overton | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | nancy_overton@hcpss.org
Kim Masters | Data Clerk | kim_masters@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Jillian Allen | Math | jillian_allen@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Megan Gorkiewicz | Science | megan_gorkiewicz@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Griffin | English Language Arts | lisa_griffin@hcpss.org | Website
Paul Hoyt | Technology Education/Reading Modules | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
Angela Jones | Reading Modules | angela_e_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts, 6th Grade Team Leader | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org | Website
Quinn Khouri | Social Studies | quinn_khouri@hcpss.org
Glenn Licker | Social Studies | glenn_licker@hcpss.org | Website
Kelly Vieira | Physical Education/Health Education/Reading Modules | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org
Sarah Walker | Math | sarah_walker@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Kathy Biscardi | Reading Modules (7th & 8th grades) | kathy_biscardi@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Haley Carroll | English Language Arts, ELA Team Leader | haley_carroll@hcpss.org
Ebony Dixon-Dennis | Science | ebony_dixon-dennis@hcpss.org
Cathryn Beckner | English Language Arts | cathryn_beckner@hcpss.org | Website
Brian Fuller | Math | brian_fuller@hcpss.org | Website
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist/Reading Modules | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Jaime Hanafourde | English Language Arts | jaime_hanafourde@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Smith | Social Studies | amy_smith@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math, Math Team Leader | renee_suttner@hcpss.org | Website

Eighth Grade Team

Kathy Biscardi | Reading Modules (7th & 8th grades) | kathy_biscardi@hcpss.org
Patricia Burnett | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | patricia_burnett@hcpss.org | Website
Haley Carroll | English Language Arts | haley_carroll@hcpss.org
Lindsey Chopyk | Science | lindsey_chopyk@hcpss.org
Jaime Hanafourde | English Language Arts | jaime_hanafourde@hcpss.org
Kathleen Keck | English Language Arts | kathleen_keck@hcpss.org
Jessica Padgett | Social Studies/Reading Modules | jessica_padgett@hcpss.org
Nancy Prendergast | Science, Science Team Leader | nancy_prendergast@hcpss.org | Website
Betsy Trainer | Math, 8th Grade Team Leader | betsy_trainer@hcpss.org | Website
Sarah Walker | Math | sarah_walker@hcpss.org

World Languages Team

Laura Cometa | Spanish | laura_cometa@hcpss.org | Website
Arideng Wang | French & Spanish | arideng_wang@hcpss.org | Website

Performing Arts Team

Amanda McKay | Orchestra Director | amanda_mckay@hcpss.org | Website
Cassandra Miranda-Valladares | Band Director | cassandra_miranda-valladares@hcpss.org | Website
Angela Pope | General Music & Director of Choirs | angela_pope@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts Team

Pamela Colombel | Family and Consumer Science (FACS) | pamela_colombel@hcpss.org
Paul Hoyt | Technology Education/6th Grade Reading Modules | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
DeAndre Ingram | Health Education | deandre_ingram@hcpss.org | Website
Maxquesar Jones | Art | maxquesar_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Morse | Physical Education, Related Arts Team Leader | robert_morse@hcpss.org
Angela Pope | General Music & Director of Choirs | angela_pope@hcpss.org | Website
James Speake | Health Education and Physical Education | james_speake@hcpss.org
Kelly Vieira | Physical Education/6th grade Health Education/6th grade Reading Modules | kelly_vieira@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Maria Britton | Special Education Teacher | maria_britton@hcpss.org
Heather Haesle | Special Education Teacher | heather_haesle@hcpss.org
Leah Hernandez | Special Education Team Leader | leah_hernandez@hcpss.org
Daniel Hill | Special Education Teacher | daniel_hill@hcpss.org
Rebecca Hostettler | Special Education Teacher | rebecca_hostettler@hcpss.org
Andrea Petrecca | Special Education Teacher | andrea_petrecca@hcpss.org | Website

Resource Team

Pamela Cavanaugh | Reading Specialist | pamela_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist, Reading Team Leader | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Tess Kania-Lloyd | English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Teacher | tess_kania-lloyd@hcpss.org
Judy Lerner-Eastland | Alternative Education Teacher | judy_lerner_eastland@hcpss.org
Joanna Aranda | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | joanna_aranda@hcpss.org
Cynthia Six | Gifted & Talented Teacher | cynthia_six@hcpss.org
Shanti Stone | Math Instructional Support Teacher | shanti_stone@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team

John Bowen | Special Education Paraeducator | john_bowen@hcpss.org
Jill Cruz | Special Education & Reading Paraeducator | jill_cruz@hcpss.org
Emily Downs | Special Education Paraeducator | emily_downs@hcpss.org
Lisa Gough | Alternative Education Paraeducator | lisa_gough@hcpss.org
Shirley Green | Special Education Paraeducator | shirley_green@hcpss.org
Jim Higgins | Special Education Paraeducator | james_higgins@hcpss.org
April Jackson | Special Education Paraeducator | april_jackson@hcpss.org
Christy Netreba | Student Assistant
Shari Spearman | Special Education Paraeducator | shari_spearman@hcpss.org
Debbie Riordin | Temporary Support

Custodial Team

Anthony Burke | Day Chief | anthony_burke@hcpss.org
Troy Linton | Night Chief | troy_linton@hcpss.org
Tyler Martin | Custodian | tyler_martin@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Judith Jaquis | Café Server | judith_jaquis@hcpss.org
Christine Morris | Café Manager | christine_morris@hcpss.org
Sudha Prakash | Café Server | sudha_prakash@hcpss.org