School Staff

Administration

Alexia Couch | Principal | alexia_couch@hcpss.org
Ayanna McLean | Assistant Principal | ayanna_mclean@hcpss.org
Dr. Rhoda Nunez-Donnelly | Assistant Principal | rhoda_nunez-donnelly@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Deborah Gordon | Principal's Secretary | deborah_gordon@hcpss.org
Allyson Hawkes | Teachers' Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org
Kathleen Stitely | Data Clerk | kathleen_stitely@hcpss.org

Health Services Team

Susan Casey | Nurse | susan_casey@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Stephanie Brown | School Counseling Secretary | stephanie_brown@hcpss.org
Brice Dawson | School Counselor Grades 6-8 (L-Z) | brice_dawson@hcpss.org
Troy Evans | School Counselor Grades 6-8 (A-K) | troy_evans@hcpss.org
Nicki Meshbesher | School Psychologist | nicole_meshbesher@hcpss.org
Cindy Nguyen | Social Worker | cindy_worker@hcpss.org
Lorena Palmer | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | lorena_palmer@hcpss.org
Jena Raymond | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | jena_raymond@hcpss.org
Charles Tate | BSAP Liaison | charles_tate@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Madisyn Aman | Social Studies | madisyn_aman@hcpss.org
Katy Au | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Collins | Science | jennifer_collins@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Melynda Diehl | Social Studies | melynda_diehl@hcpss.org
Ebony Dixon-Dennis | Science, Science Team Leader | ebony_dixon-dennis@hcpss.org
Lisa Griffin | English Language Arts | lisa_griffin@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Glenn Licker | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | glenn_licker@hcpss.org
Jason Parker | Math | jason_parker@hcpss.org
Melissa Rogers | Science | melissa_rogers1@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Math | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Madisyn Aman | Social Studies | madisyn_aman@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Mable Buchanan | English Language Arts | mable_buchanan@hcpss.org
Jennifer Collins | Science | jennifer_collins@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Philip Fairbanks | Social Studies | philip_fairbanks@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist/Reading Modules | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Lexis Heber | English Language Arts | lexis_heber@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Jason Parker | Math | jason_parker@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Math | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math, Math Team Leader | renee_suttner@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Katy Au | English Language Arts | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Mable Buchanan | English Language Arts | mable_buchanan@hcpss.org
Melynda Diehl | Social Studies | melynda_diehl@hcpss.org
Philip Fairbanks | Social Studies | philip_fairbanks@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Jason Parker | Math | jason_parker@hcpss.org
Melissa Rogers | Science | melissa_rogers1@hcpss.org
Mays Saed | Science | mays_saed@hcpss.org
Marissa Salatto | Math | marissa_salatto@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math, Math Team Leader | renee_suttner@hcpss.org
Betsy Trainer | Math, 8th Grade Team Leader | betsy_trainer@hcpss.org

World Languages Team

Amanda Ambrose | Spanish | amanda_ambrose@hcpss.org
Justine Hughes | French | justine_hughes@hcpss.org
Denise Tripp | Spanish | denise_tripp@hcpss.org

Performing Arts Team

Mikayla Gilmer | Theatre | mikayla_gilmer@hcpss.org
Hannah Kerr | Dance | hannah_kerr@hcpss.org
Darren McFate | Orchestra | darren_mcfate@hcpss.org
Rebecca McFate | General Music, Vocal Music | rebecca_mcfate@hcpss.org
Arielle Miller | Band | arielle_miller@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Emily Brylske | Physical Education | emily_brylske@hcpss.org
Matt Gordon | Physical Education | matthew_gordon1@hcpss.org
Paul Hoyt | Technology Education | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
Samantha Hunt | Art | samantha_hunt@hcpss.org
DeAndre Ingram | Health Education, Related Arts Team Leader | deandre_ingram@hcpss.org
Doug LeDoux | Art | douglas_ledoux@hcpss.org
Breanna Wilson | FACS | breanna_wilson@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Erika Benton | Special Education Teacher | erika_benton@hcpss.org
Maria Britton | Special Education Teacher | maria_britton@hcpss.org
John Dean | Special Education Teacher | john_dean@hcpss.org
Rachel Gostomski | Special Education Teacher, ALS | rachel_gostomski@hcpss.org
Tammi Lynch | Special Education Team Leader | tamara_lynch@hcpss.org
Julie Oberholtzer | Special Education Teacher | julie_oberholtzer@hcpss.org
Veronica Scrivens | Special Education Teacher | veronica_scrivens@hcpss.org
Tara Turner | Special Education Teacher | tara_turner@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Stephanie Basu | Speech Pathologist | stephanie_basu_contractor@hcpss.org
Nicole Cathirell | Media Specialist | nicole_cathirell@hcpss.org
Pamela Cavanaugh | Reading Specialist | pamela_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Lisa Gough | Alternative Education Teacher | lisa_gough@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist, Reading Modules, Reading Team Leader | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Celeste Hidey | Gifted & Talented Teacher | celeste_hidey@hcpss.org
Tess Kania-Lloyd | ESOL Teacher | tess_kania-lloyd@hcpss.org
Jiyon Lee | ESOL Teacher | jiyon_lee@hcpss.org
Julie Meadows | Math Specialist | julie_meadows@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | greta_richard@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team

John Bowen | Special Education Paraeducator | john_bowen@hcpss.org
Debbie Brozyna | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_brozyna@hcpss.org
Nishat Imran | Student Assistant | nishat_imran@hcpss.org
Sierra Jenson | Special Education Paraeducator | sierra_jenson@hcpss.org
Trinity Mgongo | Special Education Paraeducator | trinity_mgongo@hcpss.org
Debbie Riordan | Special Education Paraeducator | debbie_riordan@hcpss.org
Derece Samuel | ESOL Paraeducator | derece_samuel@hcpss.org
Elia Santana | Special Education Paraeducator | elia_santana@hcpss.org
Shari Spearman | Special Education Paraeducator | shari_spearman@hcpss.org
Quenay Webster | Special Education Paraeducator | quenay_webster@hcpss.org
Shanieka Williams | Alternative Education Paraeducator | shanieka_williams@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Ivy Acheampong | Custodian | ivy_acheampong@hcpss.org
Anthony Burke | Day Chief | anthony_burke@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Nimarko | Night Chief | emmanuel_nimarko@hcpss.org
Deborah Tarwo | Custodian | deborah_tarwo@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Vacancy Vacancy | Cafeteria Manager
Joe Goldscher | Café Server | joseph_goldscher@hcpss.org
Vacancy Vacancy | Café Server