School Staff

Administration

Dr. Alexia Couch | Principal | alexia_couch@hcpss.org
Dr. Rhoda Núñez-Donnelly | Assistant Principal | rhoda_nunez-donnelly@hcpss.org
Ms. Tiffanie Nunley | Assistant Principal | tiffanie_nunley@hcpss.org
Mr. Chris Lombardi | Leadership Intern | christopher_lombardi@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Deborah Gordon | Principal's Secretary | deborah_gordon@hcpss.org
Trulanda Gardner | Teachers' Secretary | trulanda_gardner@hcpss.org
Debbie Riordan | Teachers' Secretary | debbie_riordan@hcpss.org
Anitra Stevenson | Data Clerk | anitra_stevenson@hcpss.org

Health Services Team

Susan Casey | Nurse | susan_casey@hcpss.org
Crystal Calvert | Health Assistant | crystal_calvert@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Troy Evans | School Counselor Grades 6 | troy_evans@hcpss.org
Aisha Masood | School Counselor Grade 7 | aisha_masood@hcpss.org
Nicki Meshbesher | School Psychologist | nicole_meshbesher@hcpss.org
Lorena Palmer | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | lorena_palmer@hcpss.org
Jena Raymond | College and Career Readiness Advisor | jena_raymond@hcpss.org
Karissa Ressler | School Counselor Grade 8 | karissa_ressler@hcpss.org
Lauren Slattery | Family Involvement Liaison | lauren_slattery@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | PPW | shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Erik Rodriguez | Counseling Secretary | erik_rodriguez@hcpss.org
Kyron Walker | BSAP Liaison | kyron_walker@hcpss.org
Eleeshabah Yahuduh | Social Worker | eleeshabah_yahudah-yisrael@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Robert Clark | Science | robert_clark@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Tayler Wheeler | Social Studies | tayler_wheeler@hcpss.org
Ebony Dixon | Science | ebony_dixon@hcpss.org
Lisa Griffin | English Language Arts | lisa_griffin@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Glenn Licker | Social Studies | glenn_licker@hcpss.org
Jason Parker | Math | jason_parker@hcpss.org
Mays Saed | Science | mays_saed@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Math, 6th Grade Team Leader | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Kia Alexander | English Language Arts | kia_alexander@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Michael Dennison | Math | michael_dennison@hcpss.org | Website
Tayler Wheeler | Social Studies | tayler_wheeler@hcpss.org
Lexis Heber | English Language Arts | lexis_heber@hcpss.org
Rachel Kohn | Math | rachel_kohn@hcpss.org
Andrea Kelly | English Language Arts | andrea_kelly@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Mays Saed | Science | mays_saed@hcpss.org
Elise Steinberg | Math, 6th Grade Team Leader | elise_steinberg@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math | renee_suttner@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Kia Alexander | English Language Arts | kia_alexander@hcpss.org
Katy Au | English Language Arts, 8th Grade Team Leader | katy_shen@hcpss.org
Towaya Brown | Science | towaya_brown@hcpss.org
Philip Fairbanks | Social Studies, SS ITL | philip_fairbanks@hcpss.org
Rachel Kohn | Math | rachel_kohn@hcpss.org
Joan Ellen LaSota | Social Studies, 7th Grade Team Leader | joan_lasota@hcpss.org
Jason Parker | Math | jason_parker@hcpss.org
Melissa Rogers | Science, Science Team Leader | melissa_rogers1@hcpss.org
Renee Suttner | Math | renee_suttner@hcpss.org

World Languages Team

Amanda Ambrose | Spanish | amanda_ambrose@hcpss.org
Justine Hughes | French | justine_hughes@hcpss.org

Performing Arts Team

Nicole Barton-Hall | Dance | nicole_barton-hall@hcpss.org
Darren McFate | Orchestra | darren_mcfate@hcpss.org
Rebecca McFate | General Music, Vocal Music | rebecca_mcfate@hcpss.org
Arielle Miller | Band | arielle_miller@hcpss.org
Emma Patterson | Theatre | emma_patterson@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Sarah Adams | Physical Education | sarah_adams@hcpss.org
Matt Gordon | Physical Education | matthew_gordon1@hcpss.org
Paul Hoyt | Technology Education | paul_hoyt@hcpss.org
Xingyang Huo | Art | xingyang_huo@hcpss.org
DeAndre Ingram | Health Education | deandre_ingram@hcpss.org
Doug LeDoux | Art | douglas_ledoux@hcpss.org
Breanna Wilson | FACS | breanna_wilson@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Stacie Al-Mahrouq | Special Education Teacher | stacie_al-mahrouq@hcpss.org
Erika Benton | Special Education Team Leader | erika_benton@hcpss.org
Rachel Gostomski | Special Education Teacher, ALS | rachel_gostomski@hcpss.org
Maria Jones | Special Education Teacher | maria_britton@hcpss.org
Tammi Lynch | Special Education Teacher | tamara_lynch@hcpss.org
Julie Oberholtzer | Special Education Teacher | julianne_oberholtzer@hcpss.org
Travis Patterson | Special Education Teacher | travis_patterson@hcpss.org
Brandon Pines | Special Education Teacher | brandon_pines@hcpss.org
Tara Turner | Special Education Teacher | tara_turner@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Nicole Cathirell | Media Specialist | nicole_cathirell@hcpss.org
Pamela Cavanaugh | Reading Specialist | pamela_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Lisa Gough | Alternative Education Teacher | lisa_gough@hcpss.org
Regina Hall | Reading Specialist, Reading Modules, Reading Team Leader | regina_hall@hcpss.org
Celeste Hidey | Gifted & Talented Teacher | celeste_hidey@hcpss.org
Tess Kania-Lloyd | ESOL Teacher | tess_kania-lloyd@hcpss.org
Julie Meadows | Math Specialist, Math ITL | julie_meadows@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | greta_richard@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team

Nicole (Keyanda) Armstrong | Special Education Paraeducator | keyanda_armstrong@hcpss.org
John Bowen | Alternative Education Paraeducator | john_bowen@hcpss.org
Debbie Brozyna | Media Paraeducator | debbie_brozyna@hcpss.org
Tyana Dingle | Special Education Paraeducator | tyana_dingle@hcpss.org
Lakeisha Eaddy | Special Education Paraeducator | lakeisha_eaddy@hcpss.org
Nishat Imran | Student Assistant | nishat_imran@hcpss.org
Sung Kim | Special Education Paraeducator | sung_kim1@hcpss.org
Adrienne Moore | Special Education Paraeducator | adrienne_moore@hcpss.org
Derece Samuel | Special Education Paraeducator | derece_samuel@hcpss.org
Shari Spearman | Special Education Paraeducator | shari_spearman@hcpss.org
Quenay Webster | Special Education Paraeducator | quenay_webster@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Ivy Acheampong | Custodian | ivy_acheampong@hcpss.org
Anthony Burke | Day Chief | anthony_burke@hcpss.org
Jacob Nwalal | Night Chief | jacob_nwalal@hcpss.org
Deborah Tarwo | Custodian | deborah_tarwo@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Kylla Henry | Cafeteria Manager | kylla_henry@hcpss.org
Razia Elahi | Café Server | razia_elahi@hcpss.org
Joe Goldscher | Café Server | joseph_goldscher@hcpss.org