Important News

Logo image

High School Q&A for 8th Grade Parents

Fri, 01/11/2019 - 12:10pm

We will host a Parent Q&A for high school registration on Tuesday, January 15 from 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. in the Cougar Cafe.
Logo image

RESCHEDULED: Incoming 6th Grade Parent Information Night

Fri, 01/11/2019 - 12:00pm

HCMS has rescheduled the Parent Information Night for incoming 6th grade families to Tuesday, January 22 from 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. in the Cougar Cafe.
Logo image

Water Quality Reports

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 12:38pm

Please click here for information regarding Water Quality testing.
Logo image

January PTA Meeting

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 12:31pm

The next PTA meeting will be held on Thursday, January 10 at 7:00 p.m. in the Media Center.
Logo image

WLHS Scheduling Information Night

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 12:29pm

WLHS is hosting a Scheduling Information Night on Tuesday, January 8 for the parents of incoming 9th graders.
Logo image

Congratulations

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 9:44am

Congratulations to our Robotics Team 2MuchSpace who received the prestigious Global Innovators Award!
Logo image

Double Dutch Intramural

Tue, 12/18/2018 - 9:34am

We are excited to be offering a Double Dutch intramural for any interested students! Click here for more information.
Logo image

Clothing to Cash-November 2018

Tue, 12/18/2018 - 9:30am

November numbers are in...we collected 1,241 pounds of clothing and shoes! We earned $124.10 for student activities.
Logo image

Winter Meals on December 27 and 28

Tue, 12/18/2018 - 9:28am

Free Winter Break meals will be offered on Thursday, December 27 and Friday, December 28 at two locations.
Logo image

Drama Club Production

Mon, 12/03/2018 - 9:42am

On December 6 and 7, the HCMS Drama Club will proudly present the play Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit. Come and join us at 7:00 p.m. in the Cougar Cafe for the show!

Pages