Important News

Logo image

After School Clubs

Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:41am

HCMS will be offering three after school clubs this semester-Art Club, Green Team, and Rainbow Alliance. Read more...
Logo image

Picture Day Retakes

Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:40am

Picture Day Retakes will be held on Tuesday, November 9. Click for more information.
Logo image

HCMS News

Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:37am

Click to view the latest HCMS News newsletter from October 22, 2021.
Logo image

HCMS News

Tue, 10/12/2021 - 8:55am

Click to view the latest HCMS News newsletter from October 8, 2021.
Logo image

Dental Clinic

Fri, 10/01/2021 - 10:54am

A Dental Clinic will be held at HCMS on Monday, November 8.
Logo image

HCMS News 10.1.21

Fri, 10/01/2021 - 10:45am

Click to view the latest HCMS News newsletter from October 1, 2021.
Logo image

HCMS News 9/14/21

Fri, 09/24/2021 - 10:54am

Click to view the latest HCMS News newsletter from September 24, 2021.
Logo image

PTA Meeting

Thu, 09/23/2021 - 9:36am

The next PTA meeting will be held virtually on Thursday, September 23 from 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Logo image

MCAP Testing

Wed, 09/22/2021 - 9:27am

Fall MCAP Testing will be held on September 27, 28, 30 & October 1, 2021.
Logo image

Clothing to Cash

Mon, 09/20/2021 - 8:45am

October numbers are in...we collected 1,116 pounds of clothes and shoes! We earned $116.60 for school programs.

Pages