Important News

Logo image

Quarter 2 Report Cards

Fri, 01/31/2020 - 9:19am

Quarter 2 report cards will be issued on Monday, February 3.
Logo image

HCMS Winter Wear Clothing Giveaway

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 9:40am

HCMS students and their families are invited to a Winter Wear Clothing Giveaway on Friday, February 7 from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Logo image

Semester 2 Schedules

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 9:39am

On Tuesday, January 28 students will begin Semester 2. Students will be given their Semester 2 schedule on January 24.
Logo image

Important Information for 8th Grade Families

Wed, 01/15/2020 - 8:31am

Please review the information and dates to stay on track with the high school registration process.
Logo image

Dental Clinic

Wed, 01/15/2020 - 8:29am

The SMILE Program will be at HCMS on Wednesday, February 12. They will provide dental screening and cleanings to students in school.
Logo image

Howard County Association of Student Councils

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 9:46am

Please join us for the next HCASC meeting on Wednesday, January 8 from 7:00-8:30 p.m. at the Homewood School.
Logo image

WLHS Scheduling Extravaganza

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 9:41am

All current Grade 8-11 students and families are invited to attend the WLHS Scheduling Extravaganza on Thursday, January 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Logo image

BSAP Saturday Math Academy Spring 2020

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:23am

Online and walk-in registration for the BSAP Saturday Math Academy for Spring 2020 begins on Saturday, January 18.
Logo image

Clothing to Cash November 2019

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:22am

November numbers are in...we collected 1,021 pounds of clothes and shoes! We earned $121.10 for student activities.
Logo image

Thank You

Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:51am

We would like to thank the HCMS PTA and families for the delicious dinner they provided to staff on Monday during conferences.

Pages