Important News

Logo image

Howard County Association of Student Councils

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 9:46am

Please join us for the next HCASC meeting on Wednesday, January 8 from 7:00-8:30 p.m. at the Homewood School.
Logo image

WLHS Scheduling Extravaganza

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 9:41am

All current Grade 8-11 students and families are invited to attend the WLHS Scheduling Extravaganza on Thursday, January 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Logo image

BSAP Saturday Math Academy Spring 2020

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:23am

Online and walk-in registration for the BSAP Saturday Math Academy for Spring 2020 begins on Saturday, January 18.
Logo image

Clothing to Cash November 2019

Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:22am

November numbers are in...we collected 1,021 pounds of clothes and shoes! We earned $121.10 for student activities.
Logo image

Thank You

Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:51am

We would like to thank the HCMS PTA and families for the delicious dinner they provided to staff on Monday during conferences.
Logo image

PTA Meeting

Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:47am

The next HCMS PTA meeting will be held on Thursday, December 5 at 7:00 p.m. in the media center.
Logo image

Camino a la Universidad

Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:46am

A College Career and Readiness Workshop will be held for Spanish-speaking families on Tuesday, December 10.
Logo image

Turkey Trot Winners

Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:45am

Congratulations to the following students who won first place in our annual Turkey Trot!
Logo image

IEQ Notification

Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:56am

Following a custodial inspection at HCMS, the Office of the Environment identified mold growth (approximately three square feet) while investigating an odor on November 18, 2019.
Logo image

PTA Help Needed

Mon, 11/18/2019 - 10:50am

PTA is requesting help for the Fall Dance and Teacher Appreciation Dinner.

Pages