Important News

Logo image

HCMS PTA Cheeburger Cheeburger Fundraiser

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:52am

The HCMS PTA is hosting a restaurant fundraiser night at Cheeburger Cheeburger on Monday, April 3 from 5:00-9:00 p.m.
Logo image

HCMS Drama Club Chipotle Fundraiser

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:43am

The HCMS Drama Club is holding a restaurant fundraiser night at the Columbia Mall Chipotle on Wednesday, April 5 from 2:00-9:00 p.m.
Logo image

Last Day of School - June 14

Fri, 03/31/2017 - 11:25am

The last student day is Wednesday, June 14. All schools will close 3 hours early on Tuesday, June 13 and Wednesday, June 14.
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:09pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Affordable Internet for HCMS Families

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 1:08pm

The Bright Minds Foundation and Comcast are teaming up to make Internet service affordable for all HCMS students and families.
Logo image

Seventh Grade Showcase

Tue, 11/29/2016 - 8:56am

7th grade student art on display at the Board of Education
Logo image

2016-2017 Supply List

Fri, 06/17/2016 - 10:58am

Student Supply List
Logo image

HCMS World Languages

Fri, 01/15/2016 - 7:54am

Looking for more information on the World Languages program?
Logo image

FitnessGram Program in P.E.

Thu, 10/22/2015 - 9:09am

Click here to learn more about the FitnessGram program in P.E.

Pages