Important News

Logo image

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:25am

Parent/teacher conferences are scheduled for November 19-21, 2018. Click here for more information.
Logo image

American Education Week, November 12-16

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:18am

American Education Week will begin on Monday, November 12. This is a great opportunity for you to visit your child's classes.
Logo image

Fall Back-Daylight Savings Time Ends this Weekend

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:17am

Remember to turn your clocks back one hour on Sunday, November 4.
Logo image

Dental Clinic

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 9:22am

The dentist is coming to HCMS on Friday, January 9! Smile Maryland is offering in-school dental care at NO COST to you. Click here for more information.
Logo image

NorthBay Packing Information

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 10:03am

View the NorthBay packing list here.
Logo image

HCMS Students Taking High School Courses for Credit

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:23am

Click here to view Howard County Public School System Policy 8020 regarding HS course withdrawals.
Logo image

Drama Club Information

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:54am

Please refer to the online rehearsal calendar for up-to-date rehearsal information.
Logo image

8th Grade Yankee Candle Fundraiser

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:53am

The 8th grade is hosting a Yankee Candle Fundraiser. The money raised through the fundraiser will help reduce the costs of 8th grade end-of-year activities.
Logo image

Picture Day Retakes October 23

Thu, 10/18/2018 - 11:51am

Picture Day Retakes will be held this week Tuesday, October 23 for any student that was absent or would like a retake.
Logo image

Quarter 1 Interims

Tue, 10/09/2018 - 11:41am

Quarter 1 interim progress reports were distributed on Tuesday, October 9. Please take time to review the report with your student.

Pages